Retargeting is an optional feature. If you're interested, please contact us.

1. Retarget Audience

This option allows you to target users who already received previously sent campaigns. In the opposite way, you can also exclude the users who received the campaign from your targeting.

2. Retarget Opens

Retarget Opens feature lets you select users who opened a previously sent campaign. As for audience retargeting, you can also create a campaign excluding users who did not open a specific campaign. For instance, you can generate reminder campaigns targeting users who did not open a previous campaign and encourage them to finalize a task.

3. Where to set the retargeting ?

Create a new targeting condition in the campaign creation form. If the feature is activated, you will find the options Retarget Audience and Retarget Opens in the Native Attributes section.

Choose the campaign you would like to use for retargeting in the dropdown.

That's it! You can complete and send your campaign.

If you use the Retargeting for the first time, please consider that the feature can take up to few hours to be fully functional after activation. Also, note that only campaigns created after the activation of the feature will be eligible to retargeting.

Did this answer your question?